WTFR
Followers · 426
Subscribe
Streamer is offline
LEMON
1
ICE CREAM
10
DIAMOND
100
NINJAGHINI
1,000
NINJET
10,000
WTF Radio Show
^Click the pic to support WTFR on Patreon.

Join Joss, Martin H, & Marty S, live Tuesdays & Fridays from 9pm GMT - 10pm CET - 4pm EST

Documentary/video streaming Wednesdays from 9pm GMT - 10pm CET - 4pm EST

Tue/Fri - playing a variety of music, while discussing how to fix this mad, broken world. Plenty of banter with the live chat too - followed by The After Party from midnight UK time, 1am CET, 7pm EST.

Also join me (Joss) on Sunday Long Live Radio (starts 10AM GMT every Sunday of the year) for chilled music and an alternative look at current events. https://dlive.tv/ReaBow

.........................................................................................

I believe in equality of opportunity, not equality of outcome. I am against Fascism, Communism, or any other form of coercion or tyranny. I believe in the rights of the individual, because the individual is the smallest minority of all. We are each individuals, first and foremost. Treat each other with respect, and we'll all do just fine.
About
It's been a fun few months building the WTFR "brand" - I've been working with audio for a number of years and have had plenty of experience with public speaking... Radio seemed like a logical step to take... it's fun!

Just so you know...

I'm running three computers (2x Dell desktops, 1x Sony laptop), SEVEN SOUND CARDS (2x Focusrite, 1x Mackie ONYX, 3x Yamaha, & some cheap bit of tat from Chyna but I can't fault the sound quality), Traktor DJ hardware/software, Carlsbro & Mackie mixers and a load of other stuff with bells and whistles on. Seriously, it's like the Millennium Falcon here, but with BORG implants!

Happy listening.

https://t.me/WTF_Radio
contact@wtfradio.net