zoomer_guy
Followers · 348
Last Live 6 days ago
Subscribe
Streamer is offline
LEMON
1
ICE CREAM
10
DIAMOND
100
NINJAGHINI
1,000
NINJET
10,000
I love the movement and everything that it does, because it shares the values of tradition and protectionism that I adore. Other than politics I enjoy some anime and video games on the side. I am also on my way to becoming a body builder, but i like to keep that on the hush-hush

We stream here at around:
2 a.m. to 5 a.m. EST
1 a.m. to 4 a.m. CST
11 p.m. to 2 a.m. PST
I haven't streamed much lately, but I will return trust me.
no PayPal set up yet, but will happen sooner or later
I don't stream a bunch, but when I do it's very late into the night.
I will set up dedicated streaming days very soon.
Update: Just confirmed Friday mornings and Saturday nights as my streaming times.